Pose: support wpaint+pose w/ object-lock enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:16:08 +0000 (10:16 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +1100)
commit73547952a9279fbd7932b244edd863bdd78373be
tree5aae139ed024a12efa65f2e65e3de7df57c3ae75
parent7b4f545e282fcd0b2402c45faf13642bc047d1a5
Pose: support wpaint+pose w/ object-lock enabled

Mode locking made it nearly impossible to enter wpaint + object mode.

Now enter pose mode when entering wpaint mode
when the pose object is selected.
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c