Fix possible crash in various 3D View operators
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:59:40 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:14:27 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
commit7359cc1060e43bf094d471d5a4bdbd56f672ddbf
tree612f1bd080941d7b0409de35b71c586302b12a6a
parent43299f9465aa7ae6ae66f70a70aaea455280e90a
Fix possible crash in various 3D View operators

Was actually harmeless and not crashing, but I'd say more or less only
by luck: the NULL-check for region data would only evaluate to true for
the correct 3D View region. However, if we were to add region data to a
different region type in future, this would lead to undefined behavior
if executed in the wrong region.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c