Code Cleanup: Simplify Clear Keyframes operator's code
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:50:31 +0000 (22:50 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:59:40 +0000 (22:59 +1200)
commit7369c4f4d50ee02d8ad574bbb1a3320626e1bed3
tree2a83a23adbf66701d95970c07d4e07082342114a
parentdebcd6b2177938feef619e0b2d65e1dbf00cfef8
Code Cleanup: Simplify Clear Keyframes operator's code

On second thought, the previous commit was just adding additional complexity which
wasn't needed, as the operator was wasting effort by doing this looping itself.
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c