Cleanup: Use proper type for original ID pointer
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 12:11:38 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 12:14:14 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit736a84ec66286ddedee55baf3225009d824307d5
tree805dbbf5c63bacd1e90ab6a55dd977da979b842a
parentacb5bbf9b23ebaa3f7617098d70692b985e303fb
Cleanup: Use proper type for original ID pointer

Helps debugging, no need to cast in a debugger.
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ID.h