NDOF: fix for view3d ignoring lens values when panning
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 05:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 05:30:48 +0000 (16:30 +1100)
commit739ae1d80956759767e137fe17286dc360788a1b
tree64736e18dccebcc24cc4f96b530eeca1f1f3f775
parent3a44e975a9c96521b722d631207b87d0210e1202
NDOF: fix for view3d ignoring lens values when panning

image, mce, view2d and view3d now have matching pan speed.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_fly.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_walk.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c