Fix T48533: camera node view vector wrong for Cycles GLSL.
authorRalf Hölzemer <r.hoelzemer@googlemail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 09:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 May 2016 09:38:10 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit739bf147a9f6a56a3cdca5dfbaf8c4a6b657bbb3
treee83f3d3e2092c64a2df1675f0ea98e73b2c49893
parent94e18c59f8311523ea72bd1d7b68daaa2e597e8d
Fix T48533: camera node view vector wrong for Cycles GLSL.

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2033
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_camera.c