UI: fix enum icon buttons haveing different size.
authorHarley Acheson <harley>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:23:13 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:46:39 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commit73b19bfb2756ff562eb936f5a1a30172e85fca6c
treea5cbf2f2a3fca889b6f9a9090dc5106347371352
parent4bf2530952c0c772f42595fa79a2c0a9a7559314
UI: fix enum icon buttons haveing different size.

The alignment makes it so the button edges overlap, now one pixel is removed
to account for this.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4063
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c