Cleanup: style, use braces for draw
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:11:28 +0000 (01:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 14:14:03 +0000 (01:14 +1100)
commit73b55a5508c6f3e9bb7b59d2d903ac584518eccc
treed7fdb2fd47bf743d3a7bc6a5edfccbd25b8175dd
parent56b06ee83afba38099fb7affc260885a613a3779
Cleanup: style, use braces for draw
12 files changed:
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lights.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_studiolight.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_armature.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_exec.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_profiling.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode_text.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_metaball_mode.c