dna_genfile: add SDNA struct/elem queries that use alias names
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 23:15:06 +0000 (09:15 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 23:19:05 +0000 (09:19 +1000)
commit73f7ed7ffadcae3795910155d52453650d4e97a4
tree0dae8e1a84030afea3afea00faff15c0fe7d344a
parent8accb5a46f4a498327ddd41ffb6e07972b373422
dna_genfile: add SDNA struct/elem queries that use alias names

Allow versioning code to use checks which use run-time naming
instead of the old names which are only listed in dna_rename_defs.h.

Addresses T64791.
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_genfile.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sdna_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c