Cleanup: glsl style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 08:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +1000)
commit7424ded9c7d842cf56f677607d7a3c5c1562b687
tree6c4b4a665f3df9cfa2b6294e73d1a1059c3588ce
parentfe766d9c7a678b7f836943ce989cbf5d0503c75c
Cleanup: glsl style
12 files changed:
intern/opencolorio/gpu_shader_display_transform.glsl
intern/opensubdiv/gpu_shader_opensubd_display.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_basic_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_basic_geom.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_dof_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_dof_hq_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_dof_vert.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_fx_ssao_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_geometry.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_sep_gaussian_blur_frag.glsl
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_vsm_store_frag.glsl