Correction for recent commit clearing font cache
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 01:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 01:45:38 +0000 (12:45 +1100)
commit7436a3f4ce2069b7036cc56901f09270686bc0a5
treeb3bdf921189bf9fde4dabcb8cbdf51ab08805417
parent60c53a5bdeff85a3abb72d2df84c44858637db5a
Correction for recent commit clearing font cache

- move cache reset into view2d and comment about the rationale for resetting cache there.
- missed other places where view2d zoom level can change (smoothview, borderzoom, home and file reload)
- comment about DPI wasn't correct.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_view2d.h
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c