Merge branch 'master' into 28
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:35:20 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit7436fb2ef1d8bb0af0589f8ec4b45c8800aed983
treee99050b05bf97b20cc0f5c05ea549aa31d8fba09
parentd94df18550702a9df7b56feb5d58fb20effb7536
parentc68429bc038635a6c2a3f29a5b057c077be3a4b0
Merge branch 'master' into 28
28 files changed:
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_curve.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_lamp.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_freestyle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_paint_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_cloth.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_physics_rigidbody.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_scene.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_texture.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_view_layer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_statusbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui.c