Cleanup: general cleanup in BLI_math code (mostly, use 'const' where possible, true...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:00:59 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 10:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit74758576fc9c1220563c86ce47a17c51d08a6d4f
tree2291df8ac132913345f87322a473d19f650ce25c
parenteea7521e21f9aed1c996dde5b248c5c8d5926440
Cleanup: general cleanup in BLI_math code (mostly, use 'const' where possible, true/false for booleans, format for float litterals).
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_color.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_color_inline.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector_inline.c