Follow-up to my last commit: Fixed a wrong property name in the versioning code.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:52:50 +0000 (16:52 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 07:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0900)
commit7481d2aad1fb1355b91f2759d59546872fb1b9ad
treeb0b6f402c44a290fe12cdb99f3b5fd8cf2033394
parentf4cf84507b4653c317f7df581f600175566cabcf
Follow-up to my last commit: Fixed a wrong property name in the versioning code.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c