Allow changing B-Bone custom handle references from Pose Mode.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 16:12:59 +0000 (19:12 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:04:01 +0000 (20:04 +0300)
commit748b89f12462c13025e0f9c61cc6f38e22cd53f2
tree7ad4d89b12e21278a85f6b3fea074909b172eb8e
parent9fbba61f4b4b95b7f4d9e8c45b3db57dc97fe15d
Allow changing B-Bone custom handle references from Pose Mode.

@jpbouza was rather upset these were made read-only, and unlike
parents, it's not that hard to allow changing these Bone fields:
all is needed is to carefully refresh the matching fields in the
relevant bPoseChannel objects and properly tag update.

Reviewers: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3870
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_bone.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_armature.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c