Potential fix for sculpt mask diffuse color drawing update
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:47:55 +0000 (16:47 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:48:03 +0000 (16:48 -0200)
commit74b3b819034dc5f51189ea0375ed2408d5691321
tree3d36a2ca7adc9ba42006b7868a4cd7d47f47eac7
parente113b402bd57e66bff1604e7275d6b1eb98139ef
Potential fix for sculpt mask diffuse color drawing update

The sculpt mask diffuse color is not working right now. But when it does it
should follow on the fix for the sculpt mask drawing update (e113b402bd57).
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c