Fix Buttons context, invalid object data access
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2015 08:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +1000)
commit74dc4e87a6df2826f26eb94eaff8fe02a3911c24
tree464f333495b9836e71631629c863bbc8afc4374f
parentc9e5e81064d4ce4863d113ea5dc3773500f01d7d
Fix Buttons context, invalid object data access

Another instance of T44376.
Crash where the Python context would access a stale pointer to the active object.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_node.h
source/blender/editors/space_buttons/buttons_context.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c