Cleanup: use doxy sections for object_add.c
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 04:03:31 +0000 (14:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 04:13:51 +0000 (14:13 +1000)
commit74ddf3bd0d56cb3b6231d2ca0223827c2b7e25f0
treeb81ef54805d5024a6486046ea7e8a3e687aadd84
parent4ba7d4ca9d7236e13fb89dea5d89de3de1494719
Cleanup: use doxy sections for object_add.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c