Fix a few compile errors with C++11 on macOS.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 09:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 13:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit74e0f900c54ea57a48e0c84c51dd6859cc34d248
treecb9bd6c5e78b69410d04dbc756465d22cbc52814
parent0fe7446a308028545b7d0e73d797824bfc090c17
Fix a few compile errors with C++11 on macOS.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_NDOFManager.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_NDOFManager.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_NDOFManagerCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_NDOFManagerUnix.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp
source/blender/render/intern/raytrace/rayobject_rtbuild.cpp