OSX: fix T42325 by not letting .vob handled by qt, avoids a doublefree
authorJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commit74f40a5217c9c72447a80881c192de72577e869c
treefe7c2b76edb20e816126245e14bcb7e1a8ca3ac4
parent86dbc9dd9a0f6426de5431ddab22a9a9da945e63
OSX: fix T42325 by not letting .vob handled by qt, avoids a doublefree
source/blender/quicktime/apple/qtkit_import.m