Fix: Append 'Object proxy' hack checking for local/linked usages before those flags...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:15:59 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit7500f6c9d98b76f3841d892e719c4959b09a4058
treed7396fec74ed12dd2629c4d96008c96515ad9e3c
parentab4c921e82a37d1a34879b0db7fd125749691272
Fix: Append 'Object proxy' hack checking for local/linked usages before those flags were set!

Dummy mistake, to be backported to 2.78a.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c