Getting rid of setlinestyle: 3DView ruler.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit7517cf6bbb989286f9a65b70ceae2e277e111e58
treebaac1dce32b679cf9266b5709b596bc217768359
parent318216e6778dc8b230eb54020144e8624808042a
Getting rid of setlinestyle: 3DView ruler.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ruler.c