BMesh Py API: add bmesh.geometry.intersect_face_point()
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:13:11 +0000 (21:13 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 10:15:56 +0000 (21:15 +1100)
commit75212f4677f4e3f54168eaacdfcaad19289eca38
tree68bdfcbb031b1b2595917f4394a8ed58c0a1127a
parent72d950ba497058eb4e75e3898d626938b6a7940a
BMesh Py API: add bmesh.geometry.intersect_face_point()

patch originally by mont29 with some edits.
doc/python_api/rst/include__bmesh.rst
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
source/blender/python/bmesh/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_api.c
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_geometry.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_geometry.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_interface.c