GHOST: GLX: Remove XInitThreads
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:22:57 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit7529690df38ced314d59af3b10c610e3fd56c807
treec9c27c386c496ec239e18007986f365747c5c61b
parentfaf7453b45aecace938fa671702dd62a0620c5b8
GHOST: GLX: Remove XInitThreads

This was needed because we were sharing opengl contexts across multiple
threads. With the recent refactor this should be no longer needed.
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp