Weight Paint: reduce alert color brightness
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 17:30:50 +0000 (20:30 +0300)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 19:42:30 +0000 (06:42 +1100)
commit754096e670a87a18cdcbdfeea7abd27bee4592a1
tree2e986aa694dd342be7865444d43518b8a569957e
parentb0b310e65d0851e87272caeb7cf6fb0119212a44
Weight Paint: reduce alert color brightness

This condition can actually happen quite often if weight painting for
a rig that uses separate control bones, so the color shouldn't be so
bright that it's hard to look at for a significant amount of time.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c