Fix Cycles standalone build, needs OpenJPEG libraries with OIIO now.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 13:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit7574f90a71791dd3eca93c474cb766f679c0c3eb
tree92dbd79f4e2c51fc4dfa6bb4b4d6f864d12e5312
parent52aa35ec1e8a35032594e88f7053929f9bd8f1bc
Fix Cycles standalone build, needs OpenJPEG libraries with OIIO now.
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt