Fix i18n-related points in T47265 - mostly, fix non-translated items in enum-search...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:05:51 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit75838de7c30ddb69ea27754d70bf05693b5acf52
tree2e1219069d81ee734bd7502ec996826bc77f2091
parentd3989a314084736a5715b77ce1c2d7f8f5f2a537
Fix i18n-related points in T47265 - mostly, fix non-translated items in enum-search popup menu.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c