Eevee: Make MinmaxZ compatible with textureArray
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:33:29 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit7585c8272201856e8504a93b435d3bed3476b98e
tree3ff68347e65fe678d5ddb89381e222f1de8a9d1a
parent85f1b7358abb602b5a6200e2da32e82bfbf4ab65
Eevee: Make MinmaxZ compatible with textureArray
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_effects.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_engine.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lightprobes.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_private.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/effect_minmaxz_frag.glsl