Add Peak Memory as render stamp option
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:39:22 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 19 May 2016 20:57:38 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit75a31c36702239fc86081e66bcd6f27df0437e4a
tree00c17d85139b5097e6cce570fec3b5adb641451d
parentad14c471eb2525c2ae70cef3a7e4555dbf7ce3f3
Add Peak Memory as render stamp option

This commit adds Peak Memory to the stamp options, the value is the same one that is already shown in the image viewer.

Requested by @nutel.

Reviewers: campbellbarton

Subscribers: campbellbarton, nutel

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1989
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c