Keymap: only use MMB workaround whe MMB is enabled
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 23:02:25 +0000 (10:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 23:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +1100)
commit75b739c969ce851495ce28a7f92decc8c24de733
tree2bc3082f2c3fd821fb55322b58f3c05a696c659c
parent095f9f26aabcc3edd8f7ad4d0e74fb4de979aa1a
Keymap: only use MMB workaround whe MMB is enabled

Using double-click with selection breaks selection cycling behavior
(making you have to wait to click again to cycle-select the next item).
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/blender_27x.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c