Fix mem leak for recursive collections and get layer.bases and objects
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:44:28 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:26:06 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit75d6c0cae6426d0a37c45476b527a406eaffd08b
tree0fb8626f703519b1333fc6d9d574dccbd53c9d7a
parentb3de810bf22ad0cbdec1b806bf6998ed64d849df
Fix mem leak for recursive collections and get layer.bases and objects
to work

(also some base util functions, and a refactor to unify the functions
for nested and non nested collections)
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_scene.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c