Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0500)
commit75f36266df11a482dc5d00d1030bf263593480a8
treef44ffece94a68d1202054d1fb122865ed40325d1
parent5ae63f03d926748028f52371383e6e239cd63ae7
parent09c6c6c486f153a9c9ac7b76bcb010f1354074bc
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mask_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_nodes.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_type_defines.cc
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_types.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_data.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_boolean.c