Cycles: Add some utility tests using GTests
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 18:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 18:19:20 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit7623d3e071e6356ce4519073b1a29d984ba86cd9
treefd2a02cb1876ce317fd3be9016ff4a90d50c9c05
parent3867bef904d5b1fbe7ac6d0f5fc02c19033e2177
Cycles: Add some utility tests using GTests

This is an initial move to have unittests to at least cover
utility functions, which then could be extended further to
test such areas as shader optimization and such.

Currently only based on initial "infrastructure" layout and
writing tests needed to test the no-boost patch.

Note: This patch starts to use "<dir>/<header>.h" notation
for the include statements which i just got used to do in
other projects. Something what would be cool to use globally
in the code eventually.

Reviewers: dingto, juicyfruit, lukasstockner97, brecht

Reviewed By: brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1770
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/test/util_aligned_malloc_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/test/util_path_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/test/util_string_test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]