Collections/Layer cleanup: Remove all reference to filter objects
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:33:57 +0000 (12:33 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:43:19 +0000 (12:43 -0200)
commit76289613910073ab4a2273d96e1b92999ed838b1
tree17619426e72b74b097e94b9474f4983c25731658
parent8e5f433554150c139ffcf197eec78bb66555aef2
Collections/Layer cleanup: Remove all reference to filter objects

This was not implemented yet. So it's a bit pointless to have all this
placeholder code around without any functionality coming out of it.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_layer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collection.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_layer_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_layer.c