Fix macOS buildbot build, wrong CUDA version check.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 13:16:48 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit765795aed7bfc738eb3c911ce5e5496fd0879a23
treea67460b94c04fa163f99d5fb4a986ac5b4e605d7
parent39d24ffccb79d5b09a98866357bd9b8e3f77d379
Fix macOS buildbot build, wrong CUDA version check.
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt