GPUMaterial: Fix issue with coloramp and constant interpolation
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:29:14 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 14:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit766d9c293773a5e72e7ba466d4521f52711854cb
treee368340325397d0cf459979b736424965ad258bf
parent9ac72ab69d1f91a7200e5eb43f5a6ad9f8547c9a
GPUMaterial: Fix issue with coloramp and constant interpolation

It was not respecting the clamp to edge texture param because we use
texelFetch directly in this case.
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl