Ocean Modifier: removed the MOD_OCEAN_REFRESH_ADD flag
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:40:09 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commit769104016636b26be1b01726a1ea45c95b184a2e
tree1c066a4029390b26b6ac08c62ce095cc29e558bd
parent3cc2a9b934d072fdd817863aa8e93e2416f5c804
Ocean Modifier: removed the MOD_OCEAN_REFRESH_ADD flag

The flag was only used in readfile.c, and resulted in a delayed call to
BKE_ocean_add(); this call is now immediately made instead as it's not
very expensive.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_ocean.c