Fix release notes not showing in splash without recent files
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit7695fd9cffd83263b963937854a3e0d0acaedc5e
treee366799158a1a666392f2d37dbbf0dbe4d94685d
parent526876a6348f63f634c8357b2949cf208d688321
Fix release notes not showing in splash without recent files
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py