Object Mode: remove Scene.obedit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:39:10 +0000 (08:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 21:49:20 +0000 (08:49 +1100)
commit769c9a2363ed7dae5fceeea1f94e685482719901
tree11d5e117a25848644900f717e37d7f133f7f734e
parent6e040b045ab1d94a877ab6f72f431c9b64e1121c
Object Mode: remove Scene.obedit

This means we can support having the same scene in different windows
with different edit-objects.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/scene.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/eval/deg_eval_copy_on_write.cc
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_layer.c