Fix Cycles principled BSDF black with transmission and IOR 1.0.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:49:47 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commit76a4042c23f7bb45999a2aa3209a3aaf853ff36c
treef9c7c053454725fb47d44b1512e7cf4027ad48f0
parent4594cc25ac8f8c07e62eb32f745be01e9444c2b4
Fix Cycles principled BSDF black with transmission and IOR 1.0.
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h