Fix (unreported) broken code in RNA's datatransfer source layer enum function.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:40:21 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 15:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit76a9d1984fc300899e06a6b5c304fcd9d3282f3d
tree63e1e56437ae6f225fa451b70bcc645ca9a4911c
parentc1f9127b642912f6853b9cdf1f0eb14b8d1ac1f3
Fix (unreported) broken code in RNA's datatransfer source layer enum function.

Using a CDLayer data type instead of expected mask... tsst... ;)
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c