Fix T64120: Dynamic Paint Doesn't Recalculate Normals with Smooth Shading.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 13 May 2019 09:38:35 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit76bf9b766c6ee10aa32eda6243e413f30da7152c
tree1063c35e1bda311936e1cbdd47ad767fd7ada669
parent9361fea99f18b5533011b5a12abfe862ba91b3e7
Fix T64120: Dynamic Paint Doesn't Recalculate Normals with Smooth Shading.

For wome reason, tag to mark normals as needing recompute was commented
out instead of updated to new system, during conversion of DynaPaint
code for 2.8 new evaluation stack... Trivial fix.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/dynamicpaint.c