UI: Use scrubbing theme setting for markers background.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 13:56:12 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 13:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit76c6f38ae4cb20abcedb1c03aaa5c9159775502c
tree93d2c2a37b48176309962950f047752998ae9272
parentcbcc2c22d92b05f4cfe5d5ae049c3c45f043a099
UI: Use scrubbing theme setting for markers background.

The hard-coded transparency of just 16 made it hard to see the markers
when the background was busy with keyframes (or strips in VSE).

The rename of the setting is in the following commit.

Reviewers: billreynish
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_markers.c