Fix T45631: Ambient update rendered bug
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:52:28 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit76df0ec93a217693c75ee2890ce498e2ab244e9e
tree6abc99c8db2e826a92305abbc551473638690fbe
parentd33557c52e1ac221078c66d1b480fb3aaa3f6cd4
Fix T45631: Ambient update rendered bug

The issue was in fact caused by both preview and viewport renderers affecting
on the default material, conflicting with each other.

Preview render doesn't really need default material, so we can safely skip it's
initialization in the render pipeline for preview rendering.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_material.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c