Fix T55093: Bisect + fill crash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 15:22:29 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 15:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit76ece90d4a441a366614ef3dec6575f9b687384c
treece626f88384094cbafbde791f3f0b499ff8d1764
parent28c20fc3934b404cbce8a9181ae536803abf9444
Fix T55093: Bisect + fill crash
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_triangulate.c