Freestyle: Fix for versioning code not working properly with new texture options.
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 22 May 2014 06:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 22 May 2014 07:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0900)
commit77153b303264a6ab53f8a787d95ae45594b21d24
tree17401e318ace1f4aa7fe4b0955e39ecd986d67cf
parentd27d982657b6f544a451b5192f912d36a64eb06b
Freestyle: Fix for versioning code not working properly with new texture options.

To get the versioning code properly work, the condition should have been:

  DNA_struct_elem_find(fd->filesdna, "FreestyleLineStyle", "MTex", "*mtex[18]")

The present commit uses another new structure member instead, to avoid referring
to the magic number 18 in the last string literal.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c