View3d: add utility function to get the quat from a view axis
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 02:35:06 +0000 (13:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 03:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +1100)
commit7731a940d145cbe5458da06bdaca94e6c097f996
tree94987ce6ab1cd6da9623585c4f88429c1dfda28f
parent9c8bf7302d1bdac6aa57a6e672ce669e792e6837
View3d: add utility function to get the quat from a view axis
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c