Fix custom matrix orientation being written to scene
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:47:25 +0000 (12:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +1100)
commit774471dd450f8eb203928c62bdd1730494647078
tree057caa4c795c167de5a45d22c4e68c6552579d0e
parentac5889a9ee54a95d36b55894c0e9017251d3b804
Fix custom matrix orientation being written to scene
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c