Removing OMP: get rid of last bit in /editors/ area.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 16:52:25 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 21:25:22 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit7770c2ef8712ce0f3761fef305978c3275384834
tree6d85bd76674de7a478e8186ae83641e09d2e4180
parent6c372530b43931d1159e5ae82beaf36859ce08ca
Removing OMP: get rid of last bit in /editors/ area.

Just removing it, such cases are not bottlenecks and not worth the
complication of doing real threading with own BLI_task.
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c