Fix T63492: CTRL+click on an image in a UV or Image Editor crashes
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 07:38:01 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit777446ed7d05c35ef2ab98f83b7968daaf74344b
tree04063ea026f45fa5a17bc6331f19ea71e5468b8a
parent8a9b5e644ef0dd138a590533ad85c925a274ed6f
Fix T63492: CTRL+click on an image in a UV or Image Editor crashes
Blender

Crash was introduced in rB48e48653c297, rB90f4ff95ed3a

`image_sample_invoke` is used for both `IMAGE_OT_sample` and
`IMAGE_OT_curves_point_set`. IMAGE_OT_curves_point_set didnt have
property `size` defined...

Now defines `size` for `IMAGE_OT_curves_point_set` as well

Reviewers: brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T63492

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4675
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c